Subscribe to our bulletin
Privacy by SafeSubscribe


Like Us on Facebook

UVLSRPC Commissioners -

ACWORTH - Hank Sipple

CHARLESTOWN - Richard Lincourt

CLAREMONT -  Tom Rock, Richard Wahrlich

CORNISH - Vacant

CROYDON - Vacant

DORCHESTER - William Trought

ENFIELD - Dan Kiley, Ed McLaughlin

GOSHEN - Vacant

GRAFTON COUNTY - Katherine Connolly

GRANTHAM - Lynn Kisselbach, Peter Guillette-Treasurer

HANOVER - Jonathan Edwards, Chris Kennedy 

LEBANON - Dan Nash, Carl Porter

LEMPSTER - Mary Grenier, Vice Chair

LYME - Dan Brand

NEW LONDON - Bill Helm, Liz Meller, 

NEWBURY - Gary Daniels, Dennis Pavlicek

NEWPORT - Jeff Kessler, Secretary/Assistant Treasurer, Bill Wilmot, Jr.

ORANGE - Judith Lindahl

ORFORD - Mark Burger, Ted Cooley


PLAINFIELD - John Yacavone

SPRINGFIELD - Kevin Lee, George McCusker

SUNAPEE - Josh Trow, Chair, Randy Clark

UNITY - William Schroeter, Robert Trabka


WILMOT - Linda Scofield, Marion Allen

SULLIVAN COUNTY - Lionel Chute, Derek Ferland

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE - Peter Gregory, Nancy Merrill, Anne Duncan Cooley, David Brooks

Bylaws and Policies

Use any of the fields below to search for the Projects and Programs that you are interested in.