UVLSRPC Commissioners 

ACWORTH - Vacant

CANAAN- Vacant

CHARLESTOWN - Jeremy Wood, Albert St.Pierre

CLAREMONT - David Pacetti, Tom Rock, Richard Wahrlich

CORNISH - Vacant

CROYDON - Vacant


ENFIELD - Ed McLaughlin

GOSHEN - Vacant

GRAFTON - Vacant


GRANTHAM - Peter Guillette

HANOVER - Chris Kennedy, Jennie Chamberlain

LEBANON - Dan Nash, Bruce Garland

LEMPSTER - Mary Grenier

LYME - Bill Malcolm, Vice Chair

NEW LONDON - Jerry Coogan, Peter Nichols

NEWBURY - Vacant

NEWPORT - Jeff Kessler-Treasurer, Herbert Tellor, Jr

ORANGE - Vacant

ORFORD - Mark Burger-Secretary/Assistant Treasurer, Ted Cooley


PLAINFIELD - John Yacavone

SPRINGFIELD - George McCusker

SUNAPEE - Josh Trow-Chair, Randy Clark

UNITY - Vacant

WASHINGTON - Andrew Hatch

WILMOT - Bill Chaisson, Polly Crocker

SULLIVAN COUNTY - Lionel Chute, Derek Ferland

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE - Peter Gregory, Anne Duncan Cooley, David Brooks, Nancy Merrill

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Commission shall be to guide, coordinate and promote sound economic growth and development and to prepare, maintain and implement a comprehensive regional plan for the Upper Valley Lake Sunapee Region; to serve as a research agency and information clearinghouse for the Upper Valley Lake Sunapee Region; to assist local units of government with their plans and programs; and to establish a public information program to promote the health, safety and general welfare of the inhabitants of the Upper Valley Lake Sunapee Region.

Use any of the fields below to search for the Projects and Programs that you are interested in.